Academic Information

Formative Assessment-III(2016-17)

Day & Date X IX VIII VII VI V IV III II I UKG LKG
Wed,16th nov,2016 Math English SST English Hindi English Hindi Hindi EVS EVS English Hindi
Thurs,17th Nov,2016 Hindi Science English SST Sankrit Hindi EVS English English English Hindi Math
Fri,18th Nov,2016 SST Math Science Math SST Math English Math Hindi Math Math English
Sat,19th Nov,2016 Science SST Math Science English EVS Math EVS Math Hindi EVS(O)
Mon,21st Nov,2016 English Hindi Sankrit Hindi Science
Tues,22nd Nov,2016 Hindi Sankrit Math
  • There will be a P.T.M on Sat,26th November,2016 for all the classes(KG to XII)
  • if any unexpected holiday falls on any of the examination days, the examination of that day will be held on the Wed,23rd Nov, 2016.

Formative Assessment-IV(2016-17)

Day & Date X IX VIII VII VI V IV III II I UKG LKG
Mon,16th Jan,2017 English Hindi SST English Hindi English Hindi Hindi EVS EVS English Hindi
Tues,17th Jan,2017 Hindi English English SST Sankrit Hindi EVS English English English Hindi Math
Wed,18th Jan,2017 SST Maths Science Math SST Math English Math Hindi Math Math English
Thurs,19th Jan,2017 Science SST Math Science English EVS Math EVS Math Hindi EVS(O)
Fri,20th Jan,2017 Math Science Sankrit Hindi Science
Sat,21st Jan,2017 Hindi Sankrit Math
  • There will be a P.T.M on Sat,28th January,2017 for all the classes(KG to XII)
  • if any unexpected holiday falls on any of the examination days, the examination of that day will be held on the Mon,23rd Jan, 2017.